Athletic Calendar

To view a specific team calendar, please click on the blue filter icon.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Golf - Varsity Girls - Homestead Invite (Away)
Homestead High School
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Golf - Varsity Girls - Huntington North Invite (Away)
Huntington North High School
Thu, Aug 2
Golf - Varsity Girls - MHS Invite (Home)
Manchester High School
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Golf - Varsity Girls vs. Peru High School (Home)
Manchester High School
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Golf - Varsity Girls - WNoble/Wtko (Home)
Manchester High School
Fri, Aug 31