Calendar - MJSHS

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Wabash Co Honors Program
-
JHWR Wabash-H
-
Tue, Feb 26
BB Sectional vs Roch@OH
-
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
JHWR Edgwd/Roch@Edgewood
-
Fri, Mar 1
BB Sectional vs Cass@OH
-
Sat, Mar 2
JHWR Rochester Inv
-
TR NHaven Inv@PFW
-
BB Sectional-TBD
-
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Wabash County Honors Program
-
Tue, Mar 5
JHWR Wtko/TV/NMiami@Wtko
-
Wed, Mar 6
Wabash Co Honor Choir
-
Thu, Mar 7
Wabash Co Honor Choir
-
Wabash Co Honor Choir
-
JHWR Swd/Peru-H
-
Wabash Co Honor Band
-
Fri, Mar 8
Wabash Co Honor Choir
-
Wabash Co Honor Band
-
Sat, Mar 9
JHWR RRC@Peru
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wab Co 7/8 Math Competition@MU
-
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
TR Swood/Mississinewa-H
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23

Search

Date Range
-