Calendar - MJSHS

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
HS Musical - "Blood Brothers"
-
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Choir District Solo/Ensemble
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
FFA Fish Fry
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Choir State Solo/Ensemble
-
Snow Ball Dance
-
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
FAFSA-Parent Filing Night
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23

Search

Date Range
-