Skip To Main Content

Calendar - MJSHS

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
JHGO Wabash-T
-
BA TValley-H
-
GTE Rochester-H
-
JVBA Eastern-T
-
SB TValley-H
-
JVSB Maconaquah-T
-
Tue, Apr 28
9th grade career expo
-
GO Peru-H
-
JHGO Whitko-H
-
TR Nfld/Wtko-H
-
JHSO Peru-H
-
Wed, Apr 29
GO Southwood-T
-
BA Southwood-H
-
JHTR TV/Peru@Peru
-
JVSB Bluffton-H
-
SB Southwood-H
-
JVBA FW Wayne-H
-
Thu, Apr 30
Wawa/Wtko/Riley@Wawa
-
GTE Carroll-T(canc)
-
JHSO TValley-T
-
JHTR Wabash-H
-
JVSB Peru
-
Fri, May 1
JVBA Rochester-T
-
BA Wayne-T
-
FFA Spring Banquet
-
FFA Spring Banquet
-
Sat, May 2
GO Wawasee Inv
-
BA Warsaw-T
-
Prom
-
Prom
-
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
GO WNoble-H
-
SB Northfield-H
-
JVBA Peru-H
-
Band Guard Awards
-
Band Guard Awards
-
Marching Band Mtg
-
Marching Band Mtg
-
Tue, May 5
GO Nfld/Whitko-H
-
JHGO Whitko-T
-
BA Northfield-H
-
GTE Whitko-T
-
JVSB Wabash-H
-
SB Caston-H
-
TR Co Meet-H
-
Scholarship Night
-
Wed, May 6
GTE HuntNo-H
-
JHGO TValley-H
-
JHTR CoMeet@Southwood
-
JVBA BLuers-H
-
BA Maconaquah-T
-
SB Maconaquah-T
-
Thu, May 7
GO HuntNo-T
-
JHGO Ind Springs-T
-
JHSO NMiami-T
-
Fri, May 8
JVBA Southwood-T
-
Sat, May 9
GO Northfield Inv
-
JHTR RRC@Swood
-
SB Garrett Inv
-
JVBA TValley(DH)-T
-
BA DeKalb(DH)-H
-
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
GTE TValley-T
-
JHGTR RRC RainDate
-
SB Wabash-T
-
BA Wabash-T
-
Tue, May 12
JVBA Whitko-T
-
SB Homestead-T
-
TR TRC@Maconaquah
-
JVSB Culver HS-H
-
MIS Band Spring Concert
-
MIS Band Spring Concert
-
Wed, May 13
GO Swd/Roch@Swd
-
JHGO Northfield-T
-
BA Rochester-T
-
GTE Peru-T
-
JHSO TValley-H
-
JVBA Maconaquah-H
-
SB Rochester-T
-
MES/MIS Choir Spring Concert
-
MES/MIS Choir Spring Concert
-
Thu, May 14
Unified Track (indoor)
-
JVBA NMiami-H
-
JHSO Wabash-T
-
7-12 Choir Spring Concert
-
7-12 Choir Spring Concert
-
Fri, May 15
JHGO RRC@Roch
-
BA Heritage-T
-
JHBTR RainDate
-
Sat, May 16
GO TRC@Rozella
-
BA Blackford(DH)-T
-
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
GO Warsaw Inv(canc)
-
GTE Southwood-T
-
JVBA Wabash-H
-
SB Peru-T
-
BA Peru-T
-
Tue, May 19
GO NMiami-H
-
GTR Sectional@Bremen
-
JHSO Peru-H
-
JVSB Whitko-T(canc)
-
Wed, May 20
BA NMiami-T
-
GTE Sectional@Peru
-
JVBA Churubusco-H
-
SB NMiami-T
-
7-12 Band Spring Concert
-
7-12 Band Spring Concert
-
Thu, May 21
GO Valley/Wtko-H
-
JHGO TValley Inv
-
JHSO Whitko-T(canc)
-
GTE Sectional@Peru
-
JVBA OakHill-T
-
JVSB OakHill-H
-
SB OakHill-H
-
BTR Sectional@Plymouth
-
Fri, May 22
6th Grade Visit
-
JHGO RRC RainDate
-
GTE Sectional@Peru
-
JVSB ColCity-T
-
Sat, May 23
BA CNoble(DH)-T
-
JVSB Warsaw-T
-
SB Warsaw-T
-
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
SB Sectional@OH
-
Tue, May 26
GTR Regional@Kokomo
-
Wed, May 27
Senior Pickups
-
BA Sectional@Wabash
-
SB Sectional@OH
-
Thu, May 28
Senior Pickups
-
BTR Regional@Warsaw
-
Fri, May 29
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Search

Date Range
-