Calendar - MJSHS

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
SW Wabash-T
-
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
WR Girls Reg@Maconaquah
-
BB N.Miami-T
-
Sat, Jan 5
CBB MHS Inv(canc)
-
WR ENoble Invite
-
WR Northfield JV Invite
-
GBB N.Miami-H
-
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
JHBB Wawasee-T
-
SW ColCity-H
-
Tue, Jan 8
JHGBB Peru-H
-
CBB TValley-H(canc)
-
Wed, Jan 9
JHBB Summit MS-T
-
WR Triton-T
-
GBB Peru-T
-
Thu, Jan 10
SW Bluffton-T
-
Fri, Jan 11
WR Girls State @HamHts
-
BB Wabash-H
-
Sat, Jan 12
SW OakHill Inv
-
JHGBB IndSprings Trny(CANC)
-
GBB Wabash-T
-

Search

Date Range
-